2-Day Sale | £20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Christmas Is Here! ()


Pentatonix's third holiday album, Christmas Is Here! became the a cappella quintet's third straight to top the Billboard holiday albums chart. Offering a combination of Christmas classics and songs like the winter-themed "Sweater Weather," originally by pop group the Neighbourhood, and "When You Believe" from The Prince of Egypt , high-profile guests include Maren Morris and Kelly Clarkson. The latter is featured on a reverent cover of Amy Grant's "Grown-Up Christmas List." On the more flamboyant side is "Here Comes Santa ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. What Christmas Means to Me
  2. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  3. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  4. Grown-Up Christmas List
  5. Greensleeves (Interlude)
  6. Sweater Weather
  7. When You Believe
  8. Waltz of the Flowers
  9. Here Comes Santa Claus
  10. Making Christmas
  11. Where Are You Christmas?
  12. Jingle Bells
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency