Today Only | Save up to £15. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ceremony of Psalms, for chorus
  2. The Lass of Richmond Hill, song
  3. Barbara Allen, folk song
  4. Drink to me only with thine eyes, folk song
  5. Early one morning
  6. Bobby Shaftoe, folksong
  7. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day (English)
  8. Sussex Carol ("On Christmas Night")
  9. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  10. What Sweeter Music, for chorus
  11. Magnificat and Nunc dimittis, for chorus & organ
  12. Where the mind is without fear, for chorus & organ
  13. Sing!, for chorus (after the toccata from Widor's Organ Symphony No. 5)
  14. God Save the Queen (National Anthem, United Kingdom and Northern Ireland)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Choral Music of David Willcocks
2011, Priory Records

UPC: 5028612210537


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency