Save £15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Absalon, Fili Mi, motet for 4 parts (poss. spurious)
  2. Last Letter Home, for male vocal ensemble
  3. Remember Me, for male chorus
  4. Salvation Is Created (Spaséñiye sodélal), for choir, Op. 25/5
  5. Alleluia, for a cappella chorus
  6. Ave Maria, for chorus
  7. Our Father
  8. Beautiful Savior, for chorus
  9. Navedad Nuestra, cantata, for tenor, chorus & orchestra: Los Pastores
  10. Mata del Anima Sola, for women's chorus
  11. When She Loved Me (for Toy Story 2)
  12. How Can I Be Sure
  13. Stick to the Craythur
  14. Who's Loving You, song
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Cantus Live, Vol. 2
2006, Cantus Recordings

UPC: 789577516526


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency