Today Only | Save £20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Burlesque ()


The soundtrack to Christina Aguilera's silver screen debut Burlesque shines the spotlight on Xtina, who is in full-bore diva mode -- a return to the splashy swing of Back to Basics after the robotic R&B of Bionic. Of course, many of her collaborators from Bionic remain on Burlesque: Tricky Stewart is responsible for the glitzy dance, and Sia Furler co-writes the ballads, their contributions slotted between two Cher songs designed to push the narrative forward, two Etta James covers, a slice of heavy camp in the mincing "But ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Something's Got a Hold on Me
  2. Welcome to Burlesque
  3. Tough Lover
  4. But I Am a Good Girl
  5. Guy What Takes His Time
  6. Express
  7. You Haven't Seen the Last of Me
  8. Bound to You
  9. Show Me How You Burlesque
  10. The Beautiful People
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency