Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 ()


Where Dylan's first Greatest Hits took its title literally, Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 is a greatest-hits album only in the loosest sense of the term. While the double album does contain several genuine hits -- "Lay Lady Lay," "Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You," the non-LP "Watching the River Flow" -- it is largely comprised of album tracks that became classics, either through Dylan's own version or through covers. These include "Don't Think Twice, It's All Right," "All I Really Want to Do," "My Back Pages," "Maggie's Farm, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Watching the River Flow
  2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  3. Lay Lady Lay
  4. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
  5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  6. All I Really Want to Do
  7. My Back Pages
  8. Maggie's Farm
  9. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You
  10. She Belongs to Me
  11. All Along the Watchtower
  12. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo)
  13. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  14. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  15. If Not for You
  16. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  17. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  18. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  19. I Shall Be Released
  20. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  21. Down in the Flood
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits, Vol. 2
1999, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 074646597620


Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits, Vol. 2

UPC: 5099747124327


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency