Save £20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Best of Bee Gees, Vol. 2 ()


This album, which originally appeared on LP in several slightly different versions and song lineups in different countries, came out at an unlikely moment. The group's first best-of album had coincided with the trio's split in mid-1969, a point when they had more than enough hits worldwide (a couple of which had never been on album) to justify and fill such an album. Best of Bee Gees, Vol. 2, by contrast, was released amid the collapse of the group's commercial fortunes that had begun in late 1972. Ideally, RSO Records ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
  2. I.O.I.O.
  3. Don't Wanna Live Inside Myself
  4. Melody Fair
  5. My World
  6. Let There Be Love
  7. Saved by the Bell
  8. Lonely Days
  9. Morning of My Life
  10. Don't Forget to Remember
  11. And the Sun Will Shine
  12. Run to Me
  13. Man for All Seasons
  14. Alive
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency