Weekend Sale | Save up to £20. Get the code »

Bad [25th Anniversary Edition] ()


The downside to a success like Thriller is that it's nearly impossible to follow, but Michael Jackson approached Bad much the same way he approached Thriller -- take the basic formula of the predecessor, expand it slightly, and move it outward. This meant that he moved deeper into hard rock, deeper into schmaltzy adult contemporary, deeper into hard dance -- essentially taking each portion of Thriller to an extreme, while increasing the quotient of immaculate studio craft. He wound up with a sleeker, slicker Thriller, which ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bad
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Speed Demon
  4. Liberian Girl
  5. Just Good Friends
  6. Another Part of Me
  7. Man in the Mirror
  8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  9. Dirty Diana
  10. Smooth Criminal
  11. Leave Me Alone
  12. Don't Be Messin' Round
  13. I'm So Blue
  14. Song Groove (aka Abortion Papers)
  15. Free
  16. Price of Fame
  17. Al Capone
  18. Streetwalker
  19. Fly Away
  20. Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can't Stop Loving You)
  21. Je Ne Veux Pas La Fin De Nous
  22. Bad
  23. Speed Demon
  24. Bad
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Bad [25th Anniversary Edition]
2012, Sony Legacy

UPC: 886919997026


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency