Today Only | Save £20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Two Choral Sketches
  2. Homages, for voice, viola & piano
  3. Five Glimpses for piano
  4. Fear no more the heat o' th' sun, for chorus & piano
  5. This Bitterly Beautiful Land, for clarinet, chorus & piano
  6. To Hear in Rapture, for voice & piano
  7. Songs & Dances for a Celebration, for alto saxophone, viola & piano: Aria
  8. Carols for the Nativity, for chorus
  9. Phantasy and Toccata, for piano
  10. The Blue Estuaries, for chamber choir
  11. As you set out for Ithaka, for voice & piano
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
As You Set Out For Ithaka
2013, Albany Music

UPC: 034061141921


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency