Save £15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Voi che sapete
  2. Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Non so più cosa son, cosa faccio
  3. Alcina, opera, HWV 34: Di te mi rido
  4. Alcina, opera, HWV 34: Mi lusinga il dolce affetto
  5. Alcina, opera, HWV 34: Mio bel tesoro
  6. Alcina, opera, HWV 34: Verdi prati
  7. Iphigénie en Tauride, opera in 4 acts, Wq. 46: O malheureuse Iphigénie!
  8. Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening, for voice & piano
  9. Early in the Morning, for voice & piano
  10. The Santa Fe Songs, song cycle of 12 poems of Witter Bynner for medium voice, violin, viola, cello & piano: The Wintry Mind
  11. O you whom I often and silently come, for voice & piano (from "Poems of Walt Whitman")
  12. Béatrice et Bénédict, opera, H. 138: Comment le dédain pourrait-il mourir?
  13. Béatrice et Bénédict, opera, H. 138: Dieu! Que viens-je entendre?
  14. Dead Man Walking, opera: This journey to Christ
  15. Dead Man Walking, opera: Who will walk with me?
  16. Dead Man Walking, opera: Dead Man Walking!
  17. Dead Man Walking, opera: He will gather us around
  18. Toi c'est moi, operetta: C'est ça la vie, c'est ça l'amour
  19. Yes, musical: Yes
  20. Coups de roulis, operetta: Les hommes sont bien tous les mêmes
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Artist Portrait: Susan Graham
2004, Warner Classics

UPC: 809274970923


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency