Anti [Clean Version] ()


Anti existed as an album cycle before it existed as an album -- arguably long before Rihanna knew what form her eighth album would take, either. Work on Anti began in the autumn of 2014 and proceeded in semi-public, progress being measured in Instagram posts and tweets, along with intermittent singles, each released to white-hot anticipation but none metamorphosing into massive hits. When Anti finally appeared in January 2016 -- three years after Unapologetic and months later than expected -- it bore none of these 2015 ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Consideration
  2. James Joint
  3. Kiss It Better
  4. Work
  5. Desperado
  6. Woo
  7. Needed Me
  8. Yeah, I Said It
  9. Same Ol' Mistakes
  10. Never Ending
  11. Love on the Brain
  12. Higher
  13. Close to You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Anti [Clean Version]
2016, Roc Nation

UPC: 851365006714


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency