alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. My heavy sprite oprest with sorrowes might, for voice & lute
  2. Lady if you so spite me, for voice, lute & bass viol (A Musical Banquet)
  3. In darkness let me dwell, for voice, lute & bass viol (A Musicall Banquet)
  4. Work(s): O dear life, when shall it be, for voice, lute
  5. Ce penser qui sans fin tirannise ma vie, chanson
  6. Si le parler et le silence, chanson
  7. Work(s): Change thy mind since she doth change, for voice a
  8. Work(s): Go, my flock, go get you hence, for voice and orph
  9. Se di farmi morire, voce e liuto
  10. Amarilli mia bella, for voice & continuo (from Le nuove musiche)
  11. Passava amor su arco desarmado
  12. Far from the triumphing court, for voice, lute & bass viol (A Musicall Banquet)
  13. The Right Honourable Lord Viscount Lisle (Sir Robert Sidney, his galliard), for lute, P 38 (A Musical Banquet)
  14. Work(s): In a grove most rich of shade, for voice and lute
  15. Vous que le Bonheur rappelle, chanson
  16. Vuestros ojos tienen d'amor
  17. Sta notte mi sognava
  18. To Plead My Faith, galliard for lute (No. 25 from Selected Works for Lute)
  19. Work(s): O eyes, leave off your weeping, for voice and lute
  20. Dovrò dunque morire, song for voice & continuo or lute
  21. O bella più, for voice & lute
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency