2-Day Sale | £20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Partita for solo violin No. 3 in E major, BWV 1006: Gavotte en Rondeau
  2. Suite for solo cello No. 3 in C major, BWV 1009: Courante
  3. Suite for solo cello No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007: Prélude
  4. Prelude for lute in C minor, BWV 999 (BC L171)
  5. Suite for lute in E minor, BWV 996 (BC L166): Allemande
  6. Sonata for solo violin No. 1 in G minor, BWV 1001: Fugue
  7. Suite for guitar in A minor ("in the Style of Weiss")
  8. Introduction, Theme & Variations on a theme from Mozart's "The Magic Flute," for guitar, Op. 9: Thème Varié
  9. Sarabande, Bourree and Menuet for guitar (arr. Segovia)
  10. Gigues, for guitar (unspecified)
  11. Sonatina for guitar in A major: Allegretto
  12. String Quartet No. 1 in E flat major, Op. 12: Canzonetta
  13. Serenata española for piano in F major
  14. Recuerdos de la Alhambra, for guitar
  15. Etude in A major
  16. Sonata for guitar ("Omaggio a Boccherini"), Op. 77: Vivo e Energetico
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Andrés Segovia: 1927-1939 Recordings, Vol. 1
1990, Warner Classics

UPC: 077776104829


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency