Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Where Griping Grief the Heart Doth Wound
  2. Come let us sound with melody the praises
  3. In this trembling shadow cast, sacred song for 4 voices & lute (A Pilgrimes Solace)
  4. Like As the Lute Delights
  5. I saw my lady weep, for 2 voices & lute (Second Book of Song)
  6. Rest, sweet nymphs, for voice & lute
  7. When to her lute Corinna sings
  8. Music dear solace to my thoughts (The First Booke of Ayres)
  9. I saw my ladye weeping, song for voice with lute & bass viol
  10. If In This Flesh
  11. Come all ye, for voice & lute
  12. Sweet birdes deprive us never, madrigal for 2 voices
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
An Elizabethan Songbook
2006, L'Oiseau-Lyre

UPC: 028942589223

Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency