Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Agnus Dei, for chorus (arr. from 2nd mvt. of String Quartet, Op. 11)
  2. O Know to End asTo Begin
  3. Have You Seen the White Lily Grow?
  4. O Do Not Wanton With Those Eyes
  5. Against Jealousy
  6. Lament
  7. The Hour Glass, for 4 voices
  8. Clapping Music, for 2 performers
  9. The Lark, incidental music for countertenor, chorus & percussion
  10. Motets (4), for chorus
  11. Reincarnations, for 4 voices, Op. 16
  12. Final Alice, for amplified soprano & folk group: Acrost
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
An American Collection
1993, Collins Records

UPC: 5023391128721

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency