alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rodeo, selections from the ballet (including "Four Dance Episodes")
  2. Suite No. 1, for military band in E flat major, Op. 28/1, H. 105
  3. Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis, for 2 string orchestras
  4. Symphonic Metamorphosis of Themes by Carl Maria von Weber, for orchestra
  5. Le carnaval romain (Roman Carnival Overture), ouverture catactéristique for orchestra, H.95 (Op. 9)
  6. Symphony No. 1 for soprano, baritone, chorus & orchestra ("A Sea Symphony"): Mvt. 1, A Song for All Seas, All Ships
  7. Roméo et Juliette, for alto, tenor, bass, chorus & orchestra ("symphonie dramatique"), H.79 (Op. 17): Love Scene
  8. Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47: Mvt. 3, Largo
  9. Roumanian Rhapsody No. 1, for orchestra in A major, Op. 11/1
  10. Water Music Suite No. 1 for orchestra in F major, HWV 348: Allegro - Andante - Allegro
  11. The Battle Hymn of the Republic ("Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory," words by Julia Ward Howe; music attributed to Steffe)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
American Maestros
2003, Telarc Distribution

UPC: 089408060625


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency