2-Day Sale | £20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Adagio for strings (or string quartet), Op. 11 (arr. from 2nd mvt. of String Quartet)
  2. Voyage, for flute & string orchestra
  3. Fantasy on a Hymn Tune by Justin Morgan for double string quartet and string orchestra
  4. Alleluia and Fugue for string orchestra, Op. 40b
  5. Flute Concerto: Ànhran
  6. Violin Concerto, Op. 14: Andante
  7. Variations on a Shaker Melody, for orchestra (arr. from Appalachian Spring)
  8. Lullaby, for string quartet
  9. Agnus Dei, for chorus (arr. from 2nd mvt. of String Quartet, Op. 11)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
American Adagios
1998, Telarc Distribution

UPC: 089408050329


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency