Today Only | Up to £15 Off. Get the code »

All Time Greatest Hits ()


Lynyrd Skynyrd's 2000 compilation All Time Greatest Hits suffers from the same ailments that plague many compilations of its time, but there is one problem in particular that hurts it: instead of offering all of the "all time greatest hits" on one disc, the compilers pulled their punches, overlooking a few big songs while occasionally substituting live or acoustic versions for the original studio versions. That means that this is a Skynyrd compilation without the famed original recording of "Free Bird" -- a live version is ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sweet Home Alabama
  2. Gimme Three Steps
  3. Simple Man
  4. Saturday Night Special
  5. Swamp Music
  6. The Ballad of Curtis Lowe
  7. Call Me the Breeze
  8. Comin' Home
  9. Gimme Back My Bullets
  10. What's Your Name?
  11. You Got That Right
  12. All I Can Do Is Write About It
  13. That Smell
  14. Free Bird
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
All Time Greatest Hits
2008, Geffen

UPC: 602517807501


All Time Greatest Hits
2000, MCA

UPC: 008811222925


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency