£20 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The truth sent from above, carol for chorus or voice & piano (Traditional English Carols No. 6)
  2. Adam Lay Y-Bounden, carol
  3. A Maiden Most Gentle (French)
  4. A Spotless Rose, for chorus
  5. Gabriel's Message (Basque)
  6. Out Of Your Sleep (Seldon manuscript)
  7. There is a flower
  8. The Seven Joys of Mary, carol (English)
  9. Remember, O Thou Man
  10. I Sing of a Maiden, carol (English)
  11. Jesus Christ the Apple Tree (The Apple Tree Carol)
  12. Work(s): In dulci jubilo, for organ
  13. Lullay my liking, for soprano & chorus, Op. 34/2, H. 129
  14. Lute Book Lullaby, for choir
  15. Ninna nanna a Gesù bambino, for chorus
  16. When Christ was born of Mary free, for chorus, Op. 55
  17. In the Bleak Midwinter
  18. Hymne à la Vierge, for chorus
  19. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  20. Sir Christèmas
  21. Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child, for soloist & chorus, Op 25b
  22. Iona (Hebridean carol)
  23. Sussex Carol ("On Christmas Night")
  24. The Three Kings (Die Könige) ("Three Kings from Persian lands afar")
  25. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day (English)
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Advent to Christmas
2002, Priory Records

UPC: 528612207711


Advent to Christmas
Priory Records

UPC: 5028612207711

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency