£15 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. We Wait for Thy Loving Kindness, O God, for chorus & organ
  2. Apolytikion of St Nicholas, dismissal hymn for chorus
  3. Tota pulchra es, Maria, antiphon in Phrygian mode for tenor, chorus & organ, WAB 46
  4. In the Stillness of a Church, for chorus & organ
  5. Coventry Carol
  6. Cana's Guest, for chorus & organ
  7. Benedicite, for chorus & organ in F
  8. Solus ad victimam, for bass, chorus & organ
  9. Ubi caritas, for chorus
  10. O vos omnes, for chorus & organ
  11. Erstanden ist der heilig Christ, for chorus
  12. Risen Lord, for soloists, chorus & organ
  13. And So I Saw Full Surely, for alto, tenor, bass, chorus & organ
  14. Mass No. 15 for vocal soloists, chorus & orchestra in C major ("Coronation"), K. 317: Gloria
  15. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence for chorus & orchestra/organ
  16. Hymns (2) to the Mother of God, for chorus: Hymn to the Mother of God
  17. Fanfare for Michaelmas Day, for bass, chorus & organ
  18. Holy Is the True Light, for chorus
  19. They that go down to the sea in ships, for chorus & organ
  20. Let all men everywhere rejoice, for chorus, brass & organ
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
A Year at Rochester
2014, Regent

UPC: 802561040125


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency