10% Off Through Friday. Get the code »

30/40 ()


The companion album to 2011's Christmas Symphony, Mannheim Steamroller's 2013 holiday collection Christmas Symphony II features more of the popular new age/pop-classical crossover/electro-prog outfit's songs reworked as orchestral recordings. As with the previous album, here we get 13 of Mannheim Steamroller's holiday recordings expanded upon with help from the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra. These are essentially the same arrangements, but with some of the synthesizers and electronic sounds replaced by warm acoustic strings ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Deck the Halls
  2. We Three Kings
  3. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (Rock)
  4. Veni Veni (O Come, O Come Emanuel)
  5. Greensleeves
  6. Carol of the Bells
  7. Traditions of Christmas
  8. Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night)
  9. Joy To the World
  10. Pat a Pan
  11. O' Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. Los Peces En El Rio
  13. Christmas Lullaby
  14. Catching Snowflakes On Your Tongue
  15. Faeries
  16. O Tannenbaum
  17. Feliz Navidad
  18. Hallelujah
  19. Auld Lang Syne
  20. Prelude
  21. Chocolate Fudge
  22. Sonata
  23. Fresh Aire
  24. Pass the Keg (Lia)
  25. The First Door
  26. The Second Door
  27. The Third Door
  28. The Fourth Door
  29. The Fifth Door
  30. The Sixth Door
  31. Door Seven
  32. Velvet Tear
  33. Toccata
  34. The Cricket
  35. The Sky
  36. G Major Toccata
  37. Four Rows of Jacks
  38. Going To Another Place
  39. Dancing Flames
  40. Come Home To the Sea
  41. Dancin' In the Stars
  42. Sunday the 7th Day
  43. The 7 Colours of the Rainbow
  44. The 7 Metals of Alchemy
  45. The 7 Stars of the Big Dipper
  46. Fractals: Infinity In Mathmatics
  47. Leonardo: the Infinite Thinker
  48. The Steamroller: Infinity In Music
  49. Nepenthe
  50. Earthrise/Return
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2014, American Gramaphone Records

UPC: 012805304221


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency