2ge+her: Again ()


MTV was brashly intelligent when they introduced 2ge+her in February 2000, a humorous spoof five-piece designed to poke fun at the TRL-dominated world of teen pop stars. Six months after the MTV TV movie, 2ge+her relished in their popular take of being a boy band parody and got serious enough to release a real record, 2ge+her: Again. As if "U + Me = Us (Calculus)" wasn't cheeky enough, the 13-track album is even more wildly amusing. The pop styling is completely imitated, glossy, and shiny like the band's serious ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. 5gether
  2. The Hardest Part of Breaking Up (Is Getting Back Your Stuff)
  3. Every Minute, Every Hour
  4. That's When I'll Be Gone
  5. Awesum Luvr
  6. I Gave My 24-7 to You
  7. Right Where It Counts
  8. Sister
  9. The Way You Do Me
  10. You're the Only One That's Real
  11. I Wanna Know Your Name
  12. U and U and Me
  13. Regular Guy
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2ge+her: Again
2000, TVT

UPC: 016581684027


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency