2 Day Sale | Save £15. Get the code »

2012 Grammy Nominees ()


This collection from Universal features 22 cuts from the 2012 Grammy nominees, and covers a myriad of styles and award categories like Record of the Year, Album of the Year, Best New Artist, Best Country Album, and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance. Highlights include British vocal powerhouse Adele ("Rolling in the Deep"), dubstep newcomer Skrillex ("Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites"), bearded hard rockers Foo Fighters ("Walk"), country-pop giants Taylor Swift ("Siren") and Lady Antebellum ("Just a Kiss"), indie folk hitmakers ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rolling in the Deep
  2. Grenade
  3. Firework
  4. Moves Like Jagger
  5. Super Bass
  6. What's My Name?
  7. Work Out
  8. Yoü and I
  9. Pumped Up Kicks
  10. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites
  11. Paradise
  12. Walk
  13. If I Die Young
  14. The Cave
  15. Holocene
  16. Just a Kiss
  17. Mean
  18. Honey Bee
  19. Drink in My Hand
  20. Dearest
  21. Don't You Wanna Stay
  22. Body and Soul
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2012 Grammy Nominees
2012, Universal Republic

UPC: 602527908755


2012 Grammy Nominees
2012, Universal

UPC: 602527931555


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency